Upcoming Races

Yes I have a racing addiction.

Want to know where you can find me? This breathless runner will be running a slew of races (and volunteering for a few) over the next few years. Check out which ones I will be running on my Upcoming Races page. Look forward to seeing friendly faces out there!

Also, if you know of any really cool races I should run please send me a link in the comments or on twitter @sprintingsalina I am always looking for something fun and new. And yes I am currently booking races for 2012 so if you know of a fun/unique one please send it my way now!

Thanks Friends!!

Leave a Reply

